成為東京最有活力和創新社區的一份子

 

Blink Community創造機會建立人與人之間的聯繫。我們的會員來自各種不同的背景,他們很聰明勤奮和鼓舞人心。你將遇到許多有才華和令人敬佩的人,他們願意分享他們的技能,知識和時間。

 

創業者和企業家共勉之

我們了解,獨自工作可能會局限了你的創意與創新。因此,我們創造了一個中心,讓創業者、自由職業者和企業家可以聚集在一起,分享想法,並通過合作促進增長來提高生產力。讓擁有相同目標和想法的人一起工作,可以更有效地提升你的工作效率。


BLINK 熱門活動

Blink的新空間舉辦許多活動,幫助人們發展技能並與他人建立聯繫。其中包括聚會,研討會,腦力激盪,課程演講,討論組,黑客松,產品展示,籌款活動,派對等。

 

 

sm_5adacb3dcfdcc copy.png
sm_5adacb3dcfdcc copy 2.png

關於​ BLINK!

 

我們期望為你提供理想的工作環境,在非長期固定的租賃空間條件下來提升你的事業發展,也讓你能更有彈性的發揮創意和建立團隊。

 

Blink Equation.png

Be part of the most vibrant and innovative community in Tokyo.

The Blink Community is built on the people we connect with and the opportunities we create. Members of our coworking community are bright, hardworking, successful, and inspiring. You will meet many talented and amazing people willing to share their skills, knowledge, and time. Most importantly, they’re collaborating! At the end of the day, everyone goes home smarter, happier, and more inspired.

Innovators and Entrepreneurs under One Roof

 

We realize working alone can be boring, stressful, and limiting. We have therefore created a hub where innovators, creative thinkers, freelancers, and entrepreneurs can come together, share ideas, and improve productivity off growth-inducing collaborations. Surrounded by like minds, now you can network effectively and work efficiently.

IT’S ALL HAPPENING at blink

Blink’s new space is home to countless events geared toward helping people develop their skills and to connect with others. These include Meetups, workshops, brainstorms, classes, discussion groups, hackathons, demos, fundraisers, parties, and more.

sm_5adacb3dcfdcc copy.png
sm_5adacb3dcfdcc copy 2.png

The story of...
BLINK!

 

We want to provide you the perfect work environment to grow your business and gives you the ability to grow your team as and when you need in a creative space without having to commit to longterm fixed rental spaces.

Blink Equation.png